Styrelse

Namn Funktion Telefon E-postadress
Allmän information info@etfiber.se
Per Ahlström Ordförande 0498 – 26 55 33 perogahlstrom@yahoo.se
Mikael Swenson Vice ordförande 070-715 48 45 mikael.swenson@lfgotland.se
Mikael Carlsson Kerstell Sekreterare 0498- 27 51 41
070 – 757 05 09
carlsson_mikael@hotmail.com
Stellan Bolin Kassör 0498 – 26 65 66 bolin5557@gmail.com
Elisabeth Lindros Ledamot 073-916 49 41 e.lindros@hotmail.com
Urban Eskelund Ledamot 0498 – 26 54 88 urbantofta@live.se
Mikael Lindholm Suppleant 0498 – 26 69 26 mikael.b.lindholm@telia.com
Leif Myr Suppleant 0498 – 26 70 16 leif.myr@bredband.net